• 2017cover Presentation
  • 1

Research Service

Responsible: Maria S. Solis
Address: Rectorate building. Tulipan street s/n. 28933 Mostoles. Madrid
Phone: 91 488 9361 - 676 ​​33 62 19. E-mail: mariasocorro.solis@urjc.es

Reporting to the Vice President for Research and taking into account its powers and guidelines, among other tasks and functions, the following are carried out:

  • Dissemination, promotion, coordination and management of funding opportunities for the various competitive research support programs with state, regional, local funding and funding from foundations or other public/private entities.
  • Support and advice to researchers on the procedures for managing research projects, including information on the use of the platforms available to them. Resolution of doubts, incidents and queries.
  • Monitoring and justification of research expenses.
  • Promotion, coordination, management and execution of the actions to be carried out in the Own Program for the promotion and development of research at the Rey Juan Carlos University, through the calls published for this purpose.
  • Management of recognized research groups at the Rey Juan Carlos University


Contact:


Staff:

First Name

Telephone

Email

Luis Pablo Noriega Ortega

91 488 73 16

luispablo.noriega@urjc.es

Ignacio Garcia Zabala

91 488 46 02

gnacio.zabala@urjc.es

Elena Parraga Mejias

91 488 70 50

elena.parraga@urjc.es

Maria Angeles Rabistyn

91 488 84 96

mariaangeles.rabistyn@urjc.es

Victoria Martinez Vallarin

91 488 82 73

victoria.martinez@urjc.es

Mercedes Mendo Sanchez

91 488 88 20

mercedes.mendo@urjc.es

Francisco Javier Aviles Barandiaran

91 488 88 19

javier.aviles@urjc.es

Antonio Oterino Matarraz

91 488 74 81

antonio.oterino@urjc.es

Enrique Rodriguez Rubio

91 488 70 24

enrique.rodriguez@urjc.es

Juan Luis Vaillant Canelada

 

juanluis.vaillant@urjc.es

Emilia Guerrero Menendez

 

emilia.guerrero@urjc.es

Maria Isabel Garcia Hernandez

 

mariaisabel.garcia@urjc.es

Begoña Pontes Rodriguez

91 488 73 23

begona.pontes@urjc.es