• 2017cover Presentation
  • 1

Promotion and Transfer Unit (CINTTEC)

Center for Innovation, Technology and Knowledge Transfer. CINTTEC

Technical advisor: Alicia Cermeno Martin

Address: Rectorate Building. Tulipan street s/n. 28933 Mostoles. Madrid

Telephone: 91 488 9312 Email: alicia.cermeno@urjc.es

Contacts:

Services:

  • Promotion of the research results of the URJC towards the productive sectors and society in general.
  • Dissemination of the technological and knowledge catalog of the URJC in different forums to promote collaboration with other entities.
  • Advice and promotion of contracts art. 83 LOU, agreements for the creation of chairs and other agreements related to innovation and transfer activities between the URJC and the private sector.
  • Support and advice on entrepreneurship and fundraising for innovation and transfer of results. Creation of EBTC's
  • Advice and training in matters related to intellectual and industrial property
  • patent management
  • Promotion of university-business cooperation programs
  • Promotion of the participation of researchers in thematic networks (innovation and transfer):

Staff:

First Name Telephone  Email
 Jose Angel Garcia Laborda  914887382 joseangel.garcia@urjc.es
 Francis Martin Sanchez  914887381 francisco.sanchez@urjc.es
 Ursula Angulo Urrecho  914888151 ursula.angulo@urjc.es
 Ana Belen Parra Lara  914884681 ana.parra@urjc.es
 Marta Gil Prieto  914888080 marta.gil@urjc.es
 Monica Penit Raya  914884681 monica.penit@urjc.es
 Maria del Mar Gomez Zamora 916647411 mar.gomez.zamora@urjc.es
 Maria de las Mercedes Galan Gomez  914884904 mariamercedes.galan@urjc.es

 

 

Informative brochures:

POSTER CINTTEC 06 05 2019 POSTER EBTC 07 05 2019 POSTER PATENTS 06 05 2019