• Communication Sciences Faculty
  • 1

government and organization

Dean: Mr. Rafael Gomez Alonso Academic training       Agenda    
Academic secretary: Ms. Marina Santín Durán. 
Vice Dean of Technological Infrastructures and Professional Sectors: Mrs. Raquel Vinader Segura
Vice Dean of Research and International Relations: Mr. Lorenzo Torres Hortelano
Vice Dean of Students and University Extension: Mrs. Guiomar Salvat Martinrey
Vice Dean of Academic Planning, Teaching Staff and Study Plans: Ms. Mª Cruz López de Ayala
Vice Dean of Quality and Delegate Teaching Unit: Mr. Maximiliano Fernandez Fernandez 

Location: Fuenlabrada Campus

Teaching at the Campuses of AranjuezFuenlabradaMadrid